

BAR / RESTAURANT / FUNCTIONS

St George Rowing Club ACN 000 990 063 ABN 15318 390 356

Results of 2024 Triennial Director Election

All positions have been declared vacant with the following Directors duly elected.

Director Alan Robertson(Elected Un-opposed)

Director James Hunt(Elected Un-opposed)

Lyndal Talarico Chief Executive Officer

Thursday 17th October 2024